Pat Suzuki - Pat Suzuki's Broadway '59

RCA Victor Records Mono 1960

In 1960 Suzuki was nominated for a Grammy Award in the Best Female Pop Vocal Performance category, for her rendition of "Broadway '59".

Side 1.

1. I Enjoy Being a Girl (from 'Flower Dru... Pat Suzuki 3:29
2. Love Look Away (from 'Flower Drum ... Pat Suzuki 3:21
3. Sunday (from 'Flower Drum Song') Pat Suzuki 2:25
4. Two Faces In the Dark (from 'Redhead') Pat Suzuki 3:10
5. Just for Once (from 'Redhead') Pat Suzuki 2:25
6. Tonight (from 'West Side Story') Pat Suzuki 3:02

Side 2.

7. On the Street Where You Live (from '... Pat Suzuki 2:36
8. The Party's Over (from 'Bells Are Ring... Pat Suzuki 3:14
9. Just In Time (from 'Bells Are Ringing') Pat Suzuki 2:32
10. Not Like Me (from 'First Impressions') Pat Suzuki 3:10
11. I Feel Sorry for the Boy (from 'First Im... Pat Suzuki 2:27
12. Till There Was You (from 'The Music ... Pat Suzuki 2:51

Available Options:


Vinyl Condition:

Manufacturer Info
Other products
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Share Product
Share on Digg Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter