Mel Torme - Comin' Home Baby (Stereo)
[SD 8069]

Atlantic Records Stereo 1962

Comin' Home Baby! is a 1962 album by the American jazz singer Mel Tormé. The title track was a Top 40 hit in the United States.

Side 1.

1. "Comin' Home Baby!" (Bob Dorough, Ben Tucker) 2:41
2. "Dat Dere" (Oscar Brown, Jr., Bobby Timmons) 2:58
3. "The Lady's in Love With You" (Burton Lane, Frank Loesser) 3:01
4. "Hi-Fly" (Jon Hendricks, Randy Weston) 3:13
5. "Puttin' on the Ritz" (Irving Berlin) 2:23
6. "Walkin'" (Richard Carpenter) 2:59

Side 2.

1. "Moanin'" (Hendricks, Timmons) 3:03
2. "Sing You Sinners" (Sam Coslow, W. Franke Harling) 2:27
3. "Whisper Not" (Leonard Feather, Benny Golson) 2:49
4. "On Green Dolphin Street" (Bronislaw Kaper, Ned Washington) 2:56
5. "Sidney's Soliloquy" (Jimmy Wisner) 2:30
6. "Right Now" (Herbie Mann, Carl Sigman) 2:12

Available Options:

Cover Condition:


Vinyl Condition:

Manufacturer Info
Atlantic Records
Other products
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Share Product
Share on Digg Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter